Abteilung

Abteilungsleitung

1. Vorsitzende/r – Michael Weiler

m.weiler@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de
Handy: 01776052420

2. Vorsitzende/r – Nadine Spuhler

 

n.spuhler@sv-karlsruhe-beirtheim.de

Trainingsbetrieb

Sebastian Kaschub
sebastian_kaschub@web.de

Sponsoring

Inga Kizele
inga.kizele@googlemail.com

Website

Vanessa Reich
v.reich@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de

Social Media & PR

Martika Baumert
martika.baumert@gmail.com 

Vanessa Reich
v.reich@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de

Beach

Lena Ecker

Schiedsrichterwesen

Viktoria Rohde