Ansprechpartner/innen

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Eberhard Natter
E-Mail: e.natter@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Saskia Neid
E-Mail: s.neid@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de
Sportwartin

Klaudia Schmieder
E-Mail: klaudia.schmieder@gmx.de
Jugendwartin

Alexandra Molnár-Koch
E-Mail: alex@koch-1.de
Support Jugend

Esther Bruchhausen
E-Mail: esther.bruchhausen@web.de

Andreas Wirth
E-Mail: mightyson@web.de

Kai Weber-Sieb
E-Mail: kaiws@icloud.com
Support Freizeit-und Mannschaftstennis

Männer:

Carsten Leuchtmann
E-Mail: caleu@freenet.de

Stefan Schäfer
E-Mail: schaefer-stefan@web.de

Frauen:

Elke Vogt
E-Mail: elke.m.vogt@gmail.com

Julia Rüttgers
E-Mail: juliaruettgers@gmail.com
Schnupper- und Aufbaukurse

Frank Westermann
E-Mail: frankwestermann@gmx.de

Martin Schindele
E-Mail: martin-schindele@t-online.de
Vereinsmeisterschaften

Constantin Gerber
E-Mail: constantin.gerber@gmx.de
Platzwart

Michael Mackert
E-Mail: migimack@web.de