Kontakt Juniorentrainer

Trainerverzeichnis Junioren 2019/20

MannschaftJahrgangVornameNachnameTelefonE-Mail
A1-Jugend
2002
Mathias
Werner
Becker
Reich

0151 16339037
0179 5018794
mathias.becker@harman.com
werner.reich@gmx.de
A2-Jugend
2002/2003
Andreas Jung0176 23844840jajung@web.de
B1-Jugend
2003
Serdar
Selim
Kuytu
Gashi
0178 8202668s.kuytu@googlemail.com
B2-Jugend2003/2004Dieter Bettin01573 5185607elias27@web.de
C1-Jugend2005Gennadii
Kai
Chapurin
Lehmann
01573 5751020gennadii.chapurin@gmail.com
C2-Jugend2006MuratAkgöz0176 30486576trainer@ganzheitliche-fussballschule.de
D1-Jugend2007Achim
Jens
Jurado
Schneider
0173 8979575achim.jurado@web.de
D2-Jugend2008Francesco
Davide
Piccirillo
Piccirillo
0160 7261698f.piccirillo@gmx.de
D3 Jugend2007/2008DavidPhilipps0157 70428047d.philipps@web.de
E1-Jugend2009Lutz
Manuel
Martin
Malte
Schäfer
Obert
Stoll
Neuper
0178 2016196
01515 4700540
lutzschaefer77@web.de
m-obert@web.de
E2-Jugend2010Dennis
Leonardo
Markus
Bies
Bianco
Auracher
0176 20487521biesi8@web.de
F1-Jugend 2011Michael
Andreas
Gerstner
Trenkle
0160 96818087
SVK.Fussball11@gmail.com
F2-Jugend2012Tobias
Jürgen
Herrmann
Angerhofer
0171 4884870t.herrmann@sv-karlsruhe-beiertheim.de
Bambini2013LeonardoBianco0172 1802088 l.bianco@outlook.com
Piccolini2014
JugendleitungAndreas Jung0176 23844840jajung@web.de